Flash Back Series 2 : More Tips For The Parents…

Rc graduatn (1)“Flash back” is a recall of my past publications. It is dedicated to my new friends on WordPress who had missed out on them; and of course, to all my long-standing friends who have also missed out on them or would love to read these posts again. To date, I have 127 posts. This is quite a handful to sift through 🙂

In series 1, I brought you five posts dedicated to the patents. Today, I bring you another set of five posts, still dedicated to the parents. If you missed out on Series 1, please click here, to navigate to the posts.

Please find below another set of five posts (please check my “Mummy and Daddies” category for many other parenting-related posts) dedicated to all the wonderful caretakers of God’s children 🙂  Just click on the post of your choice below and have a rewarding reading…

1. Divorce : The Fate Of Children

2. Your career and your family…which one comes first?

3. Let’s Talk About Sex !!!

4. Impact Of Parental And Peer Influence On Career Decisions

5.  Papa Was Not A Rolling Stone

If you find my thoughts, views and info useful, please tell someone. I would really appreciate it if you can share yours with me and my other visitors. Thanks a lot 🙂

…..thanks for stopping by 🙂

Watch out for Flash Back Series 3

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

