Best Wishes To One Of The Greatest Leaders On Earth….NELSON “Madiba” MANDELA

“I have fought against white domination, and I have fought

against black domination. I have cherished the ideal of a democratic

and free society in which all persons will live together in harmony

with equal opportunities. It is an ideal which I hope to live for, and to

see realised. But my Lord, if needs be, it is an ideal for which I

am prepared to die.” – Nelson Mandela (1964)

God bless and care for you more Madiba. God bless your family too for the sacrifice they have been through in your days of struggle for equity and justice for your people, and by extension, the people of the world.

I hope that some day, and I hope it won’t be too long, that leaders across the world will learn from your service to mankind.

I join the people of the world to wish you God’s health and best wishes 🙂

GET WELL QUICK…..Madiba….

5 Comments

Leave a Reply

