He Listens…He hears…Any time, Any Where And Any How…

I was just pondering over the one-of-a kind nature of God, and I decided to share it with you….

Have you ever experienced a situation whereby you wanted to tell someone something and what you hear was : “can’t you see I am talking to someone!”

What about asking for a favour on phone and what you hear is :”speak louder. I can’t hear you” or you hear: “I can’t hear you. The line is breaking.” The worst of all is trying to make a call during an emergency and a bad network connection makes it impossible.

Still, have you spoken to your boss, parents or someone older than you, while sitting down and they yell at you: “don’t you have respect?!”

What about a very funny sight in a football match where you see the two sides bow their heads and pray….to the same God !

Another interesting one is imagining the thousands of languages across the world – all of which are used to pray to God. What about the billions of locations from where all of these prayers takes place.

The most touching of all, is the prayers of sinners – sinners like me.

In all of these situations, God hears and listens. How He responds is not the issue here; but the fact that God hears and listens to everything we say….anytime, anyhow or anywhere.

So, talk to God always…whenever, however and where ever you want to. He is not man…and would never be !!!

Have a blissful day 🙂

NB: All of my personal posts about God are based on my personal experiences. They are not fiction or make-belief stories (except where I say they are). I share them with you with 100% confidence, believing that God will prove Himself to you 🙂

6 Comments

    • Amennn!!! Thanks a lot for stopping by Carol 🙂 Thanks a lot for your inspiring words. This is my own tiny way of paying God back for all He has done for me and my family…it’s a life-long debt I am paying. May He give me the grace and ability to keep paying, in Jesus name, amen !!! Once more, thanks for your rewarding visit 🙂

Leave a Reply

